About Us Banner

board of directors

Board Of Directors

Dr. Bernie Bressler | Chair, Professor at UBC

Dr. Bruce Clayman | Professor of Physics, emeritus, Simon Fraser University

Mr. Darrell Elliott | CEO, Invivos Partners

Mr. Tom English | Counsel, Dentons Canada LLP

Ms. Olga Ilich | President, Suncor Development Corp.

Mr. Monty Little | President of the BC Aquatic Resources Society, and Director, Syndel Asia Sdn. Bhd., Malaysia

Mr. David Main | President & CEO, Aquinox Pharmaceuticals

Mr. Rob Mitchell | President, Dixon Mitchell Investment Counsel

Mr. Morgan Sturdy | Independent Director